il nostro team


gestione & amministrazione

Peter Trenkwalder
gestione & titolare
peter@trenkwalderpartner.it
Tel: +39 0472 764512

Hubert Trenkwalder
seniorchef & vetreria
hubert.trenkwalder@hotmail.de
mobil: +39 335 1215344

Lukas Unterhuber
organizzazione & logistics
lukas@trenkwalderpartner.it
Tel: +39 0472 764512
mobil: +39 348 0390154

Lea Trenkwalder
accounting
lea@trenkwalderpartner.it
mobil: +39 345 5880092

Helene Keim
segretariato & amministrazione
helene@trenkwalderpartner.it
Tel: +39 0472 764512

Petra Ralser
segretariato & contabilità 
petra@trenkwalderpartner.it
Tel: +39 0472 764512


tetto & facciata

Markus Plattner
caposettore
werkstatt@trenkwalderpartner.it
mobil: +39 347 0647984

Stefan Aukenthaler
tetto & facciata
mobil: +39 348 4950166

Luis Obexer
tetto & facciata
mobil: +39 339 3738916

Peter Baur
tetto & facciata

Patrick Ramoser
tetto & facciata

Nicolas Zanarotto
tetto & facciata

Louis Spitzer
tetto & facciata


tetto piano & impermeabilizzazione

Urban Überegger
Abteilungsleiter
info@trenkwalderpartner.it
mobil: +39 347 0614652

Martin Messner
tetto piano & impermeabilizzazione

mobil: +39 346 0189641

Kurt Sailer
tetto piano & impermeabilizzazione

Manuel Hopfgartner

tetto piano & impermeabilizzazione

Simon Eisendle

tetto piano & impermeabilizzazione


servizio clienti

Robert Hofer
servizio clienti
info@trenkwalderpartner.it
mobil: +39 348 4997891


le nostre apprendiste

  • Matteo
  • Lukas
  • Raffael
  • Noah